Hermès
Lee Garden One
CHANEL
Lee Garden One
Louis Vuitton
Lee Garden One
GAP
Hysan Place
eslite
Hysan Place
Baby Dior
Lee Garden Two
Cartier
Lee Garden Five
Christian Dior
Lee Garden One
UNIQLO
Lee Theatre
MUJI
Lee Theatre
Jack Wills
Leighton
Honma Golf
Lee Theatre
shop search
Lee Gardens

PRIVACY POLICY

Hysan's Group Privacy Policy Statement

This is the Privacy Policy of the Hysan Group. The Hysan Group comprises Hysan Development Company Limited and each of its subsidiaries including Hysan Marketing Services Limited, Hysan Leasing Company Limited, Hysan Property Management Limited, Stangard Limited, Hysan Corporate Services Limited, Bamboo Grove Recreational Services Limited, as well as their holdings companies, branches, representative offices and affiliates (collectively the "Group", "Hysan", "we", "us" or "our").
 
As a responsible business Hysan respects personal data privacy and is committed to fully implementing and complying with the data protection principles under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "Ordinance").
 
Our privacy principles are:

  • Hysan only collects personal data which we believe to be relevant and required to conduct our business.
  • Hysan will use your personal data only for the purpose for which the data is collected or for a directly related purpose, unless consent for a new purpose is obtained from you.
  • Hysan will keep your personal data accurate and up-to-date.
  • Hysan will not transfer or disclose your personal data to any entity that is not a Group entity or not a party as detailed in this Privacy Policy without your consent unless it is required by law or it was previously notified to you.
  • Hysan has implemented various physical, electronic and management measures to safeguard and secure the personal data we collect.

Please read the following Privacy Policy to understand how Hysan handles your personal data collected through various means, including its websites, mobile applications, social media platforms, application forms and other collection channels. By providing your personal data to us, you are consenting to this Privacy Policy and the collection, use, access, transfer, storage and processing of your personal data as described in this Privacy Policy.
 

1. Kinds of Personal Data Collected and Held
1.1 We collect and hold the following broad categories of personal data (“Data”) depending on our engagement with you: 
  a)     Tenant records: including name, contact details, company name, business title and other information supplied by tenants and collected in connection with tenant services and related activities;
b)    Customer records: including salutation, name, gender, marital status, month of birth, company name, business title, education background, telephone number, fax number, email address, correspondence address, membership numbers, photograph, relevant log-in information that customers use to access our products and services, and other information supplied by customers and collected in connection with our loyalty club programmes and surveys;
c)     Personnel records: including Hysan personnel details, job particulars, details of salary, payments, benefits, leave and training records, group medical insurance records, mandatory provident schemes participation, performance appraisals and disciplinary matters;  
d)    Consultant and contractor records: including name, contact details and other information of any individual employed or engaged by service providers in the fields of construction, information technology, marketing and other areas providing necessary services required by Hysan;
e)     Records collected on webservers, mobile or digital media: including email addresses, browsing preferences and IP addresses (whereas they constitute personal data under specific circumstances that the addresses can be used to identify an individual) collected for newsletter subscription, online enquiries, membership log-in or otherwise;
f)     Other records: including records of visitors to the premises operated by Hysan, members of the public making enquiries or responding to our surveys, business partners, officers, shareholders, investors and other operational and administrative records that contain personal data, and other information as may be set out in the relevant form or collection channel. 
2. Purposes for which the Data are Collected and Used 
2.1 We may use the Data for the following main purposes (or any directly related purpose): 
  a)     Tenant records: for providing tenant and property management services and related activities, maintaining tenant accounts, managing moving in and out of Hysan premises or car parks, processing rental receivables, responding to and follow up enquiries;
b)    Customer records: for communication, providing rewards or benefits for loyalty club programmes, administration of loyalty club membership including verification of identity, accumulating and redeeming reward points, handling requests for services, membership or benefits, providing marketing materials, market research and analysis or any other purposes which the customer has been notified of and consented to;
c)     Personnel records: for recruitment and human resource management purposes, relating to such matters as employees’ appointment, employment benefits, termination, performance appraisal and discipline;
d)    Consultant and contractor records: engaging, monitoring, managing and appraising relationships with consultants and contractors who are and/or engage or employ individuals to provide services to Hysan;
e)     Records collected on webservers, mobile or digital media: for sending newsletters to subscribers registered through websites and providing marketing materials and replies to enquiries, and for market research and data analytics; and
f)     Other records: for various purposes varying according to the nature of the records, including for administration and operation of the Hysan premises, handling enquiries from members of the public and carrying out daily business.
g)    General:
  • for communicating with you;
  • for our daily operation and administration;
  • for market research and data analytics;
  • subject to your consent, for direct marketing (see below paragraph on direct marketing);
  • for identification and verification;
  • for enforcing our legal rights;
  • for complying with legal or regulatory obligations;
  • for handling your enquiries or requests; and
  • for any other purposes to which you may from time to time agree.
2.2 If we wish to use your personal data for a new purpose (other than the purposes (if any directly related purpose) outlined above, we will obtain your consent in advance. 
2.3 We will not sell or rent the Data provided to us, or knowingly or intentionally use or share the Data in ways unrelated to the purposes aforementioned. 
3. Disclosure and Transfer of Data 
3.1 We may disclose and transfer the Data you provide to the following parties and other persons who we consider appropriate (whether local or overseas) in connection with the purposes set out above (or any directly related purpose):
  a) any member of the Group (including different divisions within each Group entity);
b) any of our agents, professional advisers (including lawyers and auditors), contractors, subcontractors or third party service providers who provide administrative, financial, data processing, telecommunications, computer, payment, marketing and research or other services in connection with the operation and maintenance of our business, or any persons under a duty of confidentiality to us;
c) our Partners;
d) our successors or assigns (whether actual or proposed) under an acquisition, sale or restructuring of the business and/or assets of any member of the Group, or any assignee of our rights;
e) any person to whom we are under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of law or a court order of any jurisdiction or to any government or law enforcement authorities or administrative organs as requested;
f) any person to whom we believe in good faith that disclosure is otherwise necessary or advisable including and without limitation to protect our rights or properties or in circumstances which we consider to be related to any of the purposes for which the Data are collected; and
g) to any person when we have reason to believe that disclosing the Data to such person is necessary to identify, contact or bring or defend legal action against someone, e.g. anyone who may be causing interference with our rights or properties, whether intentionally or otherwise, or when anyone else could be harmed by such activities. 
3.2 The Data you provide to us may also be sourced from or transferred to other jurisdictions outside Hong Kong for the purposes mentioned above. We will try to ensure, as far as possible and practicable, that Data sourced or transferred outside Hong Kong is protected to standards in line with the requirements of the Ordinance, subject to any other requirements and limitations of the particular jurisdiction. 
4. Data Security and Retention 
4.1 Subject to any legal and regulatory requirements, the Data you provide to us will be kept by us in the appropriate form only for as long as is necessary to fulfil the purposes mentioned above, after which it will be destroyed. 
4.2 In order to ensure the correct use and to maintain the accuracy of Data collected from you, as well as prevent unauthorised or accidental access, processing, erasure or other use of the Data, we have implemented various physical, electronic and management measures to safeguard and secure the Data we collect and have appropriate security policies in place. However, we cannot guarantee that data transmission over the internet or other media is completely secure. 
5. Our Commitment to Children's Privacy 
Protecting the privacy of children is our primary concern. If you are under the age of 18, you should obtain consent from your parent or guardian before providing us with your Data. 
6. Direct Marketing
6.1 We may only use your personal data for the purposes of direct marketing if you have consented to such use. You may indicate your consent to our use of your personal data for direct marketing by selecting the relevant option in the appropriate online or paper form submitted to us. 
6.2 You can withdraw your consent for use by us of your Data for direct marketing at any time by sending an email to our Data Privacy Officer at data.officer@hysan.com.hk or as indicated in the relevant materials. 
7. Cookies and Other Tracking Mechanisms
7.1 We may collect information about your computer or device, including where available your IP address, device ID, MAC address, operating system and browser type. This is statistical data which does not reveal your identity. Similarly, cookies may be left on the hard drive of your computer, mobile phone or other devices. 
7.2 We use cookies and other tracking mechanisms mentioned above for system administration, to track information about your use of our websites or mobile applications and to improve your browsing and user experience. You may choose to accept or refuse cookies by adjusting the settings of your web browser. However, if you select to refuse cookies, you may not be able to fully access certain functions.
7.3 We use analytics tools to measure how visitors interact with content on our websites and applications. If you log-in to our websites or applications via your social media accounts, we may collect information you have made available on the relevant social media site and link your interaction with us to such information. Where you have consented to direct marketing, we may also engage social media sites to show you advertisements that are customised based on your interaction with us.
7.4 We may feature embedded links, “share” buttons or widgets on our websites or applications to enable you to connect to third party sites, including social media sites. These third party sites may set cookies which can identify you as an individual when you are logged in to their services. We do not control these cookies or how these sites collect and handle your Data. You should read the relevant third-party sites for their privacy policies before submitting any Data to these sites. We have no control over and are not responsible or liable for the contents of third party sites or third party posts on our social media accounts.
7.5 We may use analytic technologies at our premises for anonymous demographics and foot traffic analysis. In addition, we may collect your physical location data through your WiFi enabled mobile device. We use these data to determine visitor population and to help us study your activity patterns and preferences in order to improve service experience.  We may use your location data to provide you with personalised location-based services and content. Where you have consented to receive direct marketing, we may provide you with targeted advertisements, content, features, deals and offers. You may refer to our WiFi policy for further details of how we may make use of such data.
8. How to Access or Correct Your Data or Contact Us 
8.1 You are entitled to access or correct any Data related to you held by us. If you wish to obtain a copy of any of your Data or if you believe that the Data related to you which we collect and maintain is inaccurate, please contact our Data Privacy Officer at data.officer@hysan.com.hk or at the following address:
Data Privacy Officer                                                                                  
Hysan Development Company Limited
50/F, Lee Garden One
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
8.2 In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, we have the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request. 
8.3 You may also contact us at the above details for any other data privacy related matters. 
9. Access to Data Privacy Policy 
9.1 You may access and obtain a copy of our Data Privacy Policy, as amended from time to time, on our website at https://www.leegardens.com.hk/privacy.aspx?lang=en-US so that you are always informed of the way we collect and use your Data.
9.2 We amend or update this Privacy Policy from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to visit the above website regularly for the latest version of this Policy. 
10. Language 
10.1 This Notice is written in the English language and may be translated into other languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of this notice, the English version shall prevail.

Last version date: June 2018       

Back to Top

搜寻店铺
Lee Gardens

私隐政策

希慎集团私隐政策声明

本文列述希慎集团的私隐政策。希慎集团由希慎兴业有限公司、其每一附属公司(包括希慎租务有限公司、希慎物业管理有限公司、声佳有限公司、希慎企业服务有限公司、竹林苑康乐有限公司)及其各自的控股公司、分支机构、代表办事处及关联公司组成(合称「本集团」、「希慎」或「我们」)。
作为一家负责任的业务集团,希慎尊重个人资料的私隐,承诺全面实施及遵行《个人资料(私隐)条例》(香港法例第486章)(「私隐条例」)下的个人资料保护原则。
我们的私隐保护原则如下:

  • 希慎仅会收集我们相信与我们的业务经营有关及有需要的个人资料。
  • 希慎仅会将阁下的个人资料用于收集该数据的目的或直接相关的用途,除非已就任何新用途的使用获得阁下的同意。
  • 希慎会维持阁下的个人资料准确及更新。
  • 希慎不会在未得阁下同意的情况下,将阁下的个人资料转移或披露予本集团以外或并非本私隐政策所述一方的任何实体,除非法律要求或已事先向阁下作出通知。
  • 希慎已采取各种实质、电子和管理措施,为我们收集所得的个人资料提供保障及确保其安全。
请详细阅读下文的私隐政策,以了解希慎如何处理从各种途径收集所得的阁下的个人资料,包括其网站、移动应用程序、社交媒体平台、申请表格及其他收集数据的方式。阁下向我们提供阁下的个人资料,即表示阁下同意本私隐政策以及我们按照本私隐政策所述方式对阁下的个人资料进行的收集、使用、取用、转移、储存及处理。

1. 收集及保存的个人资料种类
1.1 因应我们与阁下的往来关系,我们收集及保存的个人资料(「个人资料」)分为以下各大类:
  (a) 租户记录:包括由租户提供及就租户服务及相关活动所收集的姓名、联络资料、公司名称、职衔及其他数据;
(b) 客户记录:包括由客户提供及就我们的常客计划及问卷调查所收集的客户的称谓、姓名、性别、婚姻状况、生日月份、公司名称、职衔、学历背景、电话号码、传真号码、电邮地址、通讯地址、会员号码、照片、客户用以阅览我们的产品及服务的相关登入数据及其他数据;
(c)  人事记录:包括希慎受雇职员的个人资料、职位详情、薪酬数据、付款记录、福利、放假及培训记录、团体医疗保险记录、强积金供款、工作表现评估及纪律事宜;
(d) 顾问及承包商记录:包括服务供货商按希慎所需服务要求于建筑、信息科技、促销及其他领域聘请或雇用个别人士的姓名、联络数据及其他数据;
(e) 网站服务器、移动及数码媒体所收集的记录:可包括为处理订阅通讯、网上查询会员登入或其他事务而收集的电邮地址、浏览偏好设定及服务器地址(在特定情况下可用以辨识个人的身份,因而个别数据可能构成个人资料);
(f) 其他记录:包括到访希慎管有物业的访客数据、就查询或问卷调查收集的公众数据,以及商业伙伴、高级人员、股东、投资者及其他营运及行政方面载有个人资料的记录及相关表格或收集途径可能列明的其他数据。
2. 收集及使用个人资料的用途
2.1 我们可就下列主要用途(或任何直接相关的用途)使用个人资料:
  (a) 租户记录:提供租户及物业管理服务及相关活动、保存租户的账目、管理租户迁出或迁入希慎旗下的物业及停车场、处理租金、处理及跟进查询;
(b) 客户记录:为常客计划的奖赏或优惠通知会员,管理常客会藉,如确认会员的身份、累积及换取奖赏积分、处理有关提供服务、会藉或优惠的要求、提供市场营销材料、市场研究及分析、或客户获知会并同意的任何其他用途;
(c) 人事记录:招聘及人力资源管理用途,例如有关雇员的聘任、福利、终止雇用、考勤、纪律等事宜;
(d) 顾问及承包商记录:聘请、监督、管理及评估为希慎提供服务的顾问及承包商(自雇或受聘);
(e) 网站服务器、移动或数码媒体所收集的记录:向透过网站进行登记的订阅户发送通讯、回答查询及进行市场调查及数据分析;及
(f) 其他记录:保存这些记录的目的各有不同,须视乎记录的性质而定,当中包括作管理希慎旗下物业的行政及运作的用途、处理公众查询及日常营运的用途。
(g)          一般用途:
  • 就我们的日常营运和行政管理,与阁下联繋;
  • 进行市场调查及数据分析;
  • 在阁下的同意下,进行直接促销活动(详见下文有关直接促销的段落);
  • 进行身份辨识及核实;
  • 执行我们的法律权利;
  • 履行法律或监管义务;
  • 处理阁下的查询或要求;及
  • 不时经阁下同意的其他用途。
2.2 如需要使用阁下的个人资料于新的用途(即除上述用途(或任何其他直接相关用途),我们会先获得阁下同意。
2.3 我们不会将我们获提供的个人资料出售或出租,或在知情或故意下就任何与上述用途无关的情况使用或分享该等个人资料。
3. 个人资料的披露及转移
3.1 我们可能会就上文列明的用途(或任何直接相关用途)向下列人士以及其他我们认为适合的人士披露或转移阁下提供的个人资料:
  (a) 本集团任何成员(包括本集团各实体内部的不同部门);
(b) 我们的代理、专业顾问、承包商、服务供货商,或对我们承担保密责任的任何人士;
(c) 我们的业务伙伴;
(d) 在本集团任何成员的业务及/或资产的收购、出售或重组安排中我们的继承人或受让人(不论是实际或建议)或我们权利的任何受让人;
(e) 依据任何司法管辖区的法律或法院命令的要求须向其承担披露义务的人士或按要求须向其作出披露的任何政府或执法机关或行政机关;
(f)  我们真诚相信有需要或合宜向其作出披露的任何人士,包括在保护我们的权利或财产或在我们认为与任何收集个人资料的用途相关的情况下;及
(g) 倘若我们有理由相信为辨识、联络某人(例如可能对我们的权利或财产造成干扰(不论是否故意或其他原因)的人士或任何可能会由于该等行动而受损的人士)或向某人提出或抗辩任何法律行动而有需要向任何人士披露个人资料,我们可向任何该等人士作出披露。
3.2 阁下向我们提供的个人资料亦可能会就上文所述的用途而从香港以外的其他司法管辖区收集或转移至该等司法管辖区。在个别司法管辖区任何其他要求和限制的前提下,在可能及实际可行的范围内我们会确保从香港以外地区收集或转移至香港以外地区的个人资料所获得的保护的标准与私隐条例的要求相一致。
4. 个人资料的保安及保留
4.1 在任何法律及监管要求的前提下,我们会以适当方式保存阁下向我们提供的个人资料,并且仅会保存直至达到上述用途所需的时间为止,其后该等数据将予销毁。
4.2 为确保我们从阁下收集所得的个人资料的正确使用及维持准确,并为防止对该等个人资料的未经授权或意外情况下的取用、处理、删除或其他使用,我们已实施各种实质、电子及管理措施,为我们收集所得的个人资料提供保障及确保其安全,并已设定适当的保安政策。然而,我们无法保证透过互联网或其他媒体进行数据传输会完全安全。 
5. 我们对儿童私隐的承诺
保护儿童的私隐是我们首要关注的事宜。阁下如未满18岁,在向我们提供阁下的个人资料前应取得阁下父母或监护人的同意。
6. 直接促销
6.1 我们仅可在阁下已同意有关使用的情况下始会使用阁下的个人资料作直接促销的用途。阁下可在向我们提交的适当网上或纸质表格上选择相关的选项,藉以表示是否同意我们使用阁下的个人资料作直接促销的用途。
6.2 阁下可在任何时间以电邮方式电邮至data.officer@hysan.com.hk或按相关材料列明的方式向我们的个人资料私隐主任发出通知,撤回阁下对我们在直接促销中使用阁下个人资料的同意。
7. 曲奇档案及其他追踪机制
7.1 我们可能会收集与阁下的计算机或设备有关的数据,包括(如适用)阁下的IP地址、设备标识符(ID)、MAC地址、操作系统及浏览器类型等。该等数据乃统计数据,不会显示阁下的身份。同样地,我们可能会将曲奇档案(cookies)存放在阁下的计算机、移动电话或其他设备内。
7.2 我们使用上述曲奇档案及其他追踪装置作系统行政之用及追踪阁下对我们网站或移动应用程序的使用状况,藉以提升阁下的浏览及使用者体验。阁下可调整阁下浏览器的设定,藉以选择接受或拒绝接受曲奇档案。然而,倘若阁下选择决绝接受曲奇档案,阁下可能无法全面取用某些功能。
7.3 我们会使用分析工具,量度访客如何与我们网站及应用程序上的内容进行互动。阁下如透过社交媒体账户登入我们的网站或应用程序,我们可能会收集阁下向相关社交媒体网站提供的数据并将阁下与我们进行的互动与钙等数据连系。在阁下对直接促销已表示同意的情况下,我们可能会聘用社交媒体网站向阁下显示根据阁下与我们的互动关系而经个人化订制的广告宣传资料。
7.4 我们可能会在我们的网站或应用程序内装设嵌入式链接、「分享」按键或桌面小工具,以令阁下可连接至第三方网站,包括社交媒体网站。该等第三方网站可能会设置在阁下登入其服务时能够辨识阁下身份的曲奇档案。我们对该等曲奇档案或该等网站如何收集阁下的个人资料并无任何控制。在向任何该等网站提交任何个人资料前,阁下应阅读相关网站的私隐政策。我们对任何第三方网站的内容或第三方在我们社交媒体账户登载的帖文并无任何控制权亦概不负责或承担任何责任。
7.5 我们可能会在我们的处所使用分析技术,进行匿名的人口及人流分析。此外,我们亦可能会透过阁下设有WIFI装置的移动设备收集有关阁下实际位置的数据。我们使用该等数据以确定访客人数及协助我们了解阁下的行动模式和偏好,藉以提升服务体验。我们可能会使用阁下的地理位置数据向阁下提供经个人化订制的地址信息服务和内容。阁下如已同意接受直接促销信息,我们可为阁下提供目标定位广告、内容、特写、特惠和优惠信息。有关我们如何使用该等数据的进一步说明,请参阅我们的WIFI政策。
8. 查阅或改正阁下的个人资料或与我们联络
8.1 阁下有权查阅或改正我们持有的与阁下有关的任何个人资料。如欲索取阁下任何个人资料的副本或倘若阁下相信我们收集所得及保存与阁下有关的个人资料不正确,请与我们的个人资料私隐主任联络,电邮地址data.officer@hysan.com.hk或邮寄:
香港
铜锣湾
希慎道33号
利园一期50楼
希慎兴业有限公司
个人资料私隐主任
8.2 依据私隐条例的规定,我们有权就任何个人资料查阅要求收取合理的费用。
8.3 阁下亦可就任何其他与个人资料私隐有关的事宜按上述联络资料与我们联络。
9. 查阅个人资料私隐政策
9.1 我们不时修订我们的个人私隐政策,阁下可在我们的网站(网页地址:https://www.leegardens.com.hk/privacy.aspx?lang=zh-CN )查阅及索取我们的个人资料私隐政策副本,以了解我们如何收集及使用阁下的个人资料。
9.2 我们可在无需发出事先通知的情况下不时修订或更新我们的私隐政策。阁下应不时浏览我们的网站查阅该政策的最新版本。
10. 语言
10.1 本公告以英文编写,可翻译为其他语言版本。本公告的英文版本与任何翻译版本如有任何不一致之处,概以英文版本为准。

最新版本日期:  2018年1月

Back to Top